Finance Committee


Created pursuant to Chapter 2.47 of the Whitewater Municipal Code. The Committee reviews the City's annual operational budget, making recommendations regarding the the overall financing of city operations. 

This Committee consists of three Common Council Members only.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Staff Support

City Representative- Finance Director
Steve Hatton
Phone: 262-473-1380
Email Steve Hatton


  • Patrick Singer- Council Representative
    Term Expires: 2021
    263 Amber Lane
    Phone: 262-374-0592
    Email Patrick Singer
  • Greg Majkrzak-Council Representative
    Term expires: 2021
    1294 Tower Hill Pass
    Phone: 262-751-5094
    Email Greg Majkrzak
  • Council Representative
    James D. Allen
    Term expires: 2021
    215 E Clay, Number 42
    Phone: 920-728-0626
    Email James Allen