Ethics Committee


This committee was formed in 1990 pursuant to Section 7.04 of the City of Whitewater Municipal Code. The Ethics Committee reviews ethics complaints and makes recommendations based on each one. This committee consists of five regular members and one alternate member appointed by the Common Council.


  • Scheduled as needed


  • Citizen Member
    Sherry Stanek
    Term expires: 2022
    415 S. Douglas Ct
    Phone: 920-723-6723
    Email Sherry Stanek
  • Citizen Member
    Vacant Position
  • Alternate Citizen Member
    Amos Malone
    1140 Bloomingfield Drive, Apt 14
    Phone: 262-945-1980
    Email Amos Malone