Board of Zoning Appeals


Created pursuant to Chapter 19.72 of the Whitewater Municipal Code and Chapter 62.23.3(2) of the Wisconsin Statutes. This board consists of five members appointed by the City Manager/Common Council for three year terms with three alternate members.


  • 4th Thursday of every month, if there is a case to come before the Board

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Beverly Stone
    Term expires: 2022
    P.O. Box 451
    Phone: 262-473-4351
    Email Beverly Stone
  • Greg Majkrzak
    Term expires: 2020
    349 Amber Drive
    Phone: 608-726-0908
    Email Greg Majkrzak
  • Patrick Taylor (filled unexpired term of Bonnie Miller)
    Term expires: 2020
    128 Esterly Avenue
    Phone: 925-323-5070
    Email Patrick Taylor
  • Matthew Schulgit
    Term expires: 2021
    431 Prince Street, Apartment 311
    Phone: 262-720-2776
    Email Matthew Schulgit
  • Koller Stettler
    Term expires: 2020
    206 N Park Street
    Phone: 262-473-8086 or 262-374-0940
    Email Koller Stettler
  • Ken Kienbaum- Alternate
    Term expires: 2019
    220 S Ridge Street
    Phone: 920-728-0926
    Email Ken Kienbaum
  • Alternate- Open
  • Alternate- Open