Plan & Architectural Review Commission


Created pursuant to Chapter 19.06 of the Municipal Code, the Commission is responsible for the review and approval of conditional use permits, assuring compliance of standards.

The Commission consists of seven members, one member of the Park and Recreation Board, one Common Council representative and five citizen members. There shall be four alternate members, one being a council member and three being citizens. Terms are for three years.


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Staff Support

City Representative-Neighborhood Services Director
Chris Bennett
Phone: 262-473-0143
Email Chris Bennett


Contact the committee by using the Board, Committee and Commission Contact Form

  • City Council Representative
    Lynn Binnie
    Term expires: 2022
    1315 W Satinwood Lane
    Phone: 262-473-2997
    Email Lynn Binnie
  • Park & Recreation Board Representative
  • Andrew Crone
    Term expires: 2024
  • Citizen Member
    Tom Miller
    Term expires: 2022
  • Citizen Member
    Sherry Stanek
    Term expires: 2024
  • Citizen Member
    David Stone
    Term expires:2023
  • Citizen Member
    Neil Hicks
    Term expires: 2024
  • Alternate- City Council Representative
    Brienne Diebolt-Brown
    Term Expires: 2022
    156 N. Fremont Street
    Email Brienne Diebolt-Brown
  • Alternate- Citizen Member
    John Beerman
    Term Expires: 2024
  • Alternate- Citizen Member
    Bruce Parker
    Term expires: 2024
  • Alternate- Citizen Member
    Kurt Speich
    Term expires: 2025