Birge Fountain Committee


Created pursuant to Chapter 2.53 of Whitewater Municipal Code. This committee consists of 7 members, including a Common Council representative, a Public Works representative, a Landmarks Commission representative, and 4 citizen members.


  • Wednesdays at 3 p.m. twice a year around the spring and autumn months

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Common Council Rep
    James D. Allen
    Term expires: 2021
    215 E Clay, Number 42
    Phone: 920-728-0626
    Email James Allen
  • Public Works Rep
    Brad Marquardt.
    P.O. Box 178
    Phone: 262-473-0542
    Email Brad Marquardt
  • Landmarks Commission Rep.
    Pat Blackmer
    Term expires: 2021
    405 W. Center Street
    Phone: 262-458-2178
    Email Pat Blackmer
  • Citizen Member
    Donna Henry
    Term expires: 2022
    347 S. Janesville Street
    Phone: 262-473-2208
    Email Donna Henry
  • Citizen Member
    Patrick Wellnitz
    Term expires: 2021
    629 E Cravath Street
    Phone: 920-650-0056
    Email Patrick Wellnitz
  • Citizen Member Alternate
    Laura Masbruch
    Term expires: 2021
    215 E. Clay Street #44
    Phone: 262-949-6709
    Email Laura Masbruch
  • Vacant Position
  • Vacant Position